Submerged (Alaskan Courage Book #1) by Dani Pettrey

Book Title: Submerged (Alaskan Courage Book #1)

Publisher: Bethany House Publishers

Author: Dani Pettrey

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Dani Pettrey with Submerged (Alaskan Courage Book #1)

  • Shattered (Alaskan Courage Book #2)
  • Stranded (Alaskan Courage Book #3)
  • Silenced (Alaskan Courage Book #4)
  • Sabotaged (Alaskan Courage Book #5)
  • Cold Shot (Chesapeake Valor Book #1)
  • Still Life (Chesapeake Valor Book #2)
  • Shadowed (Sins of the Past Collection): An Alaskan Courage Novella
  • Blind Spot (Chesapeake Valor Book #3)
  • Hidden (Jacobs Family Series Book 1)
  • Flood Watch (Lantern Beach Mysteries Book 2)